HomeSoftwareAgencySuccess StoriesAmazon Expertise
ENFR

Webinar: The Changing Shape of Social Media and Ecommerce

Don't miss out the upcoming webinar about Social Media and Ecommerce:Insights, Challenges and Opportunities for Brands.

The line between social and commerce is changing. User journeys on both social media and eCommerce platforms are evolving, with each world leaning ever closer to the other. Social media now includes more and more buying and commerce actions, while platforms such Amazon are toying with social features to better engage and retain its customers.

Subscribe

In this webinar,Marjorie (Client Partner and Hub Lead at Amazon) and Shamsul (VP, Paid Social at Jellyfish) will discuss the impact of these changes, plus why CMOs need to take action and include eRetail in their global digital plans.

Webinar Content :

  • The new "commerce" functionnalities on Social media
  • How to connect Amazon with the rest of your digital ecosystem and the new engagement features on Amazon
  • Insights and opportunities for brands and CMOs
Subscribe

Details

  • Date : Thursday 25th of March
  • Time : 9AM EST (New York City  Time) / 3PM CET (Paris Time) / 2PM GMT (London Time)
  • Join for free

Webinar: The Changing Shape of Social Media and Ecommerce

Julie Cazaux

Marketing Expert & eCommerce enthusiast writing content to help brands better navigate the eRetail world.

More from Seelk

Amazon services

Operational supportConsulting & StrategyCampaign Retail MediaBrand contentTraining

Copyright 2020 © All rights reserved

Seelk New York

5th Avenue

001 938872 0238

Seelk Paris

7 - 11 Boulevard Haussman

0033 1873 378273